Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017/2018

Name

Position

Planning Time

Email Address

Amanda Richmond

Principal

N/A

arichmond@k12.wv.us

Melissa Ryan

Secretary

N/A

maryan@k12.wv.us

Brandi Seabolt

Counselor

N/A

brandi.seabolt@k12.wv.us

Amanda Ashley

School Nurse

N/A

almeadow@k12.wv.us

Kellyn Meador

Physical Education

2:40 – 3:20

kwmeador@k12.wv.us

Vickie Pachuta

Music

2:40 – 3:20

vpachuta@k12.wv.us

Teresa Dorsey

Cook

N/A

 

Gregory Moore

Custodian

N/A

 

Mark Pugh

Custodian

N/A

 

Mildred Dancy

Special Education

N/A

mdancy@k12.wv.us

Ashley Ratliff

Speech

N/A

adratliff@k12.wv.us

Amber Thompson

Special Education

N/A

amber.thompson@k12.wv.us

Wendy O'Donnell

Pre-K

12:40 – 1:20

wamy@k12.wv.us

Teresa Wills

Pre-K Aide

12:40 – 1:20

tswills@k12.wv.us

Santana Smith

Pre-K

12:40 – 1:20

santana.smith@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meagan McClaugherty

Kindergarten

1:20 – 2:00

mmmcclaugherty@k12.wv.us

Shelley Atkins

Kindergarten Aide

1:20 – 2:00

satkins@k12.wv.us

Laura Coalson

Kindergarten

1:20 – 2:00

 

Joyce Lilly

Kindergarten Aide

1:20 – 2:00

jalilly@k12.wv.us

Christy Muovich

1stGrade

2:00 – 2:40

christy.keeton@k12.wv.us

Lydia Keeton

1stGrade

2:00 – 2:40

ljkeeton@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Quesenberry

2ndGrade

10:35 – 11:15

jlquesen@k12.wv.us

Cindy Chapman

2ndGrade

10:35 – 11:15

cgchapman@k12.wv.us

Sheri Dawson

3rdGrade

9:55 - 10:35

sldawson@k12.wv.us

Tammy Donahue

3rdGrade

9:55 – 10:35

tammy.donahue@k12.wv.us

Kellie Snuffer

4thGrade

9:15 – 9:55

knuffer@k12.wv.us

Kathy Neil

4thGrade

9:15 – 9:55

kneil@k12.wv.us

Cynthia Whitt

5thGrade

8:35 – 9:15

crwhitt@k12.wv.us

Sheri Hylton

5thGrade

8:35 – 9:15

sahendricks@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.